Log in

Log in

Board of Directors

President - Angela McCorvey, Ph.D.

Dayle Hawthorn, M. D.

Rev. Edward Hayes

Chris Hendricks

Marion Williams, Ph.D,

Keya Wiggins, Ph.D.


                    Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder:   Cheryl Howard, J.D.   



Laurel Boyd, Ph.D.

Jim Boyd, M.D.

Saundra Daggs

The Late Leon Daggs

Dr. and Mrs. Lamont Canada

The Late Judge and Mrs. Howard Bennett

*You may also become a founding circle life-time member, click on membership above for details.

Historic District

The Coulson House

200 Church Street | Pensacola, Florida 32502